to the Gare Maritime Food Market
Expect the Unexpected

Previous slide
Next slide

Discover our Food Market’s 10 street food concepts and unique bar experience in an iconic location. Come as you are… with your family, friends, colleagues and even your dog. There’s something for everyone, whatever your taste.

Enjoy an unexpected culinary experience and all the activities of the Gare Maritime with your loved ones.

The Victoria Bar is at the heart of our Food Market. This strong blond beer honours the victory of the Archangel Saint Michael, a patron Saint who defended Brussels against evil in 1695… With its 100% natural ingredients and secondary fermentation in the bottle, Victoria also represents our centuries-old Belgian brewing heritage.
Previous slide
Next slide

Looking for a unique and exceptional
location for your next company event?

Gare Maritime Food Market can be made available for that special occasion such as team buildings, product launches, award ceremonies, conferences, to name a few.

Eat in or take away, Gare Maritime Food Market menu is only one click away !

How to order ? Super easy !

Choose your way

Scan the QR code on the tables or go to our order terminals at the Food Market. Create your order.

Take a seat and relax

Until you receive your sms telling you that your order is ready.

After receiving your sms

Go pick up your food order to the Food kiosks and pick up your drinks at the Victoria bar.

Enjoy your meal !

N.B

All drinks can be ordered directly at the bar, our staff will be happy to help you. No time ? Order your food in advance via our TakeAway link; Food will be ready when you will arrive !

Please note that we have a no cash policy for the safety of our staff.

Contact form

We don't take any table reservation, except for corporate package for more information click here

Practical info

Kitchen hours
Monday to Friday : 12h-14h30 | 17h00-21h00
Saturday : 12h00-22h00
Sunday : 11h30-20h00

Victoria Bar
Opens all day long, including 1H before and 1H after kitchens.

Gare Maritime is a covered street, so in wintertime, some parts of the main area can get chilly.

We can’t wait to welcome you!

When you join, you agree to receive emails from us (you can unsubscribe at any time)

Follow us on

Easter Hollidays Opening hours

Victoria Bar

Monday to Friday : 11h00-22h00

Kitchen hours

Flanders

01/4/2024 Monday 12h00-21h00
02/4/2024 Tuesday 12h00-21h00
03/4/2024 Wednesday 12h00-21h00
04/4/2024 Thursday 12h00-21h00
05/4/2024 Friday 12h00-21h00

08/4/2024 Monday 12h00-21h00
09/4/2024 Tuesday 12h00-21h00
10/4/2024 Wednesday 12h00-21h00
11/4/2024 Thursday 12h00-21h00
12/4/2024 Friday 12h00-21h00

Kitchen hours

Wallonia

29/4/2024 Monday 12h00-21h00
30/4/2024 Tuesday 12h00-21h00
01/5/2024 Wednesday 12h00-21h00
02/5/2024 Thursday 12h00-21h00
03/5/2024 Friday 12h00-21h00

06/5/2024 Monday 12h00-21h00
07/5/2024 Tuesday 12h00-21h00
08/5/2024 Wednesday 12h00-21h00
09/5/2024 Thursday 12h00-21h00
10/5/2024 Friday 12h00-21h00

Important Announcement

Garemaritime Foodmarket Closed All Day on May 27th

Recap of an
incredible YEAR!